Daftar Dealer Utama Surat Utang Negara

(per tanggal 3 Juli 2017)

PERBANKAN
1 Citibank
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Bagus A Rahadiansyah Citibank Indonesia Menara Mandiri II Lantai 6,  Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 54-55 Jakarta - 12190 52908492 2524631 andy.bagus@citi.com;
2 Lisa Pasylia Usman 52908446 lisa.pasylia.usman@citi.com;
3 Yan Koesoemadi  52908425 yan.koesoemadi@citi.com;
4 Koko Charles Widjatmiko  52908430 koko.charles.widjatmiko@citi.com;
5 Ferry Lisman 52908478 ferry.lisman@citigroup.com;
6 Daniel Buntardjo 52908467 daniel.buntardjo@citi.com;
7 Tito batubara 52908444 tito.husein.batubara@citi.com;
8 Kelvin 52908409 kelvin.kelvin@citi.com;
9 Suryadi Ong 52908439 suryadi.ong@citi.com;
10 Franziska Wagiu 2529562 Franziska.wagiu@citi.com;
11 Grup Citi SBN   citi.sbn@citi.com;
2 Deutsche Bank A.G.
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Francis Soetopo Deutsche Bank Building Jalan Imam Bonjol No 80 Jakarta 2964 4263 2964 4191 francis.soetopo@db.com;
2 Josephine Kongoasa 2964 4263 josephine.kongoasa@db.com;
3 Aston Prananto Ang 2964 4269 aston-prananto.ang@db.com;
4 Haryono Wirawan Salim 2964 4262 Haryogi.salim@db.com;
3 PT. Bank HSBC Indonesia
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Dicky K Santoso WTC 1 Building - 4th floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 29-31 Jakarta 12920 29277018  29229622 dan 29229677

 
dickyksantoso@hsbc.co.id; dsantoso3@bloomberg.net;
2 Adityasmara Pranatyo 30487518 adityasmarapranatyo@hsbc.co.id; pranatyo@bloomberg.net;
3 Henry Wibowo   henrywibowo@hsbc.co.id; hwibowo4@bloomberg.net;
4 Leonard Setiadi   leonardsetiadi@hsbc.co.id; lsetiadi1@bloomberg.net; 
5 Fairy Tuliana Yunawan   fairytulianayunawan@hsbc.co.id;
fyunawan@bloomberg.net;
6 Bianca Salim   bianca.salim@hsbc.co.id;
bsalim@bloomberg.net;
4 PT. Bank Central Asia, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Junita Grace Gunawan Menara BCA, Grand Indonesia, 23rd Floor, Jl M.H. Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta 10310, Indonesia 23588000 ext 23206 23588346 junita_gunawan@bca.co.id; jgunawan1@bloomberg.net;
2 Reddy 23588542 reddy@bca.co.id; dtr_capitalmarket@bca.co.id;
3 Stephanus Hendro Budiatmodjo 23588536 stephanus_hendro@bca.co.id; shendro2@bloomberg.net;
4 Febriyanti Gisela 23588544 Febriyanti_gisela@bca.co.id; Febriyanti.feb@gmail.com;
5 Dea Simbolon 23588543 dea_simbolon@bca.co.id;
deasimbolon@gmail.com;
6 Deti bonifa 23588533 Deti_Bonifa@bca.co.id;
detibonifa@yahoo.com;
7 Arini Ferdinand 23588545 arini_ferdinand@bca.co.id;
ariniferd@yahoo.com; 
8 Lukman Rizki 23588534 LUKMAN_RIZKI@bca.co.id;
lrizki@bloomberg.net; 
9 Yenty 23588539 Yenty_tjoeng@bca.co.id
10 Harrie Yonata 23588539 Harrie_yonata@bca.co.id;
11 Leo Sanjaya 23588537 Leo_sanjaya@bca.co.id;
12 Evi Susanti 23588530 evi_susanti@bca.co.id
5 PT. Bank Danamon Indonesia, Tbk.
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Herman Savio Menara Bank Danamon
JL HR Rasuna Said Kav C.10
Kuningan, Jakarta 12940
80645211 80645263/ 64 herman.savio@danamon.co.id; hsavio1@bloomberg.net;
2 Audy Lubis  80645212 Audy.lubis@danamon.co.id;
lubis3@bloomberg.net;
3 Danu Krisna 80645203 danu.krisna@danamon.co.id;
dkrisna2@bloomberg.net
4 Putu Dian Herlinawaty 27887412 putu.herlinawaty@danamon.co.id; putudian1@bloomberg.net;
5 Daud Purwasabda 27887412 daud.purwasabda@danamon.co.id;
dpurwasabda1@bloomberg.net;
6 Henry Yatim 80645202 henry.yatim@danamon.co.id; hyatim3@bloomberg.net;
7 Sandy Pratama 80645203 sandy.putra@danamon.co.id; sandypp@bloomberg.net;
8 Vina Widjaja 80645203 vina.widjaja@danamon.co.id; vwidjaja3@bloomberg.net;
6 PT. Bank Maybank Indonesia, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 I Made Budhi Parama Artha Gedung Sentral Senayan 3. Lt. 8 Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 Jakarta - 10270 29936336 29039084 Made.artha@maybank.co.id;
madeartha1@bloomberg.net;
2 Angga Maulana 29228888 ext 29606 Angga.Maulana@maybank.co.id;
angma@bloomberg.net
3 Evi Fidiasari 29236396 efidiasari@maybank.co.id;
efidiasari1@bloomberg.net;
4 Y.B. Aris Junaedi Setiawan 29228888 ext 29629 YBAJSetiawan@maybank.co.id;
ASetiawan11@bloomberg.net;
5 Budi Dauh 29936328 Budidauh@maybank.co.id;
Bdauh@bloomberg.net;
6 Rhendy Zoro 29936307 RSZoro@maybank.co.id;
RZoro1@bloomberg.net;
7 Yenti Yap 29936339 Yenti@maybank.co.id;
yentiyap@bloomberg.net;
8 Nurmaini 29236338 nurmaini@maybank.co.id;
nurmaini@bloomberg.net;
7 PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Aries S.Ariefien Plaza Mandiri Lantai 8 Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto Kav 36.38 Jakarta 12190, Indonesia 5245540 2524631 aries.syamsul@bankmandiri.co.id; aarifien1@bloomberg.net; aries.arifien@gmail.com;
2 Ditto Pramudya 5245507/ 5245510 ditto.pramudya@bankmandiri.co.id;
pramudya.ditto@gmail.com
3 Gilang Permana gilang.permana@bankmandiri.co.id; gilang@bloomberg.net; gilang.pds@gmail.com;
4 Najuwa Mustafa najuwa.mustafa@bankmandiri.co.id; nmustafa@bloomberg.net; m.najwasungkar@gmail.com;
5 Gloria Gloretta gloria.gloretta@bankmandiri.co.id;
ggloretta@bloomberg.net; gloria.gloretta@yahoo.com;
6 Alvian Rizky alvian.rizky@bankmandiri.co.id;
arizky@bloomberg.net; alvian.rizky@yahoo.com;
8 PT. Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero), Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Pras Purnomo Divisi Tresuri
BNI Kantor Besar, Lantai 6
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.1, Jakarta 10220 Indonesia
5728366  2511080  pras.purnomo@bni.co.id;
pras.purnomo@gmail.com;
2 Widy Murniasih 5728347 widy.murniasih@bni.co.id;
asih78@yahoo.com;
3 Riki Nurdiansah riki.nurdiansah@bni.co.id;
nurdiansah9@gmail.com;
4 Fadhli Antoni fadhli.antoni@bni.co.id;
fadhliantoni@gmail.com;
5 Tia Rahmina tia.rahmina@bni.co.id;
tia.rahmina@yahoo.com;
9 PT. Bank OCBC NISP, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Robby Jiaw OCBC NISP Tower Jl Prof Dr Satrio Kav 25 Jakarta 12940 25547250 57944108 robby.jiaw@ocbcnisp.com; rjiaw5@bloomberg.net; 
2 Glen Ricardo Glen.Ricardo@ocbcnisp.com; GRICARDO3@bloomberg.net;
3 Erwin Chandra erwin.chandra@ocbcnisp.com; echandra2@bloomberg.net; 
10 PT. Bank Panin, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Wirianto Hadiputra Panin Bank Center Lantai 11 Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 1 Senayan Jakarta 10270 Telp 021-5739579 / 5739580 Fax 021-5744356 5739580 5744356 wirianto@panin.co.id; wiri@bloomberg.net; 
2 Henny Setiawan 5739580 henny@panin.co.id; hsetiawan1@bloomberg.net;
3 Dewi Sulistiowati 5739580 dewi.sulistiowati@panin.co.id
4 Novy Phandana 5739580 novy.phandana@panin.co.id;
nphandana2@bloomberg.net
5 Rosalia Frauke 5739580 rosalia.frauke@panin.co.id;
rfrauke@bloomberg.net
6 Retnamurti Prabandari 5739580 retnamurti@panin.co.id; retnamurti@bloomberg.net; 
11 PT. Bank Rakyat Indonesia, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Debra Murniati Gedung BRI 2 Lantai 3 Global Market - Divisi Treasury, PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav 44 - 46, Jakarta 10210 29966488 57933088 Debra2@bloomberg.net; 
2 Dini Anggriani 29966450 danggriani@bloomberg.net;
3 Teguh Sulistyono 29966413 tsulistyono@bloomberg.net; 
4 Sentiaji Nugroho 29966414 sentiajin@bloomberg.net; 
5 Pramudya Widaryanto 29966404 Pwidaryanto@bloomberg.net;
6 Prajna Paramita 29966423 paramitha@bloomberg.net;
7 Eko Rizki Arianto 29966432 eraianto@bloomberg.net;
12 PT. Bank Permata, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Jenny Widjaja Global Markets Division, PermataBank, WTCII 28th floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman kav 29-31, Jakarta 12920      2500595  52960191 jwidjaja@permatabank.co.id;
jennywid@bloomberg.net;
2 Ronny Setiawan 2500819  52900515 dan 52900520 ronny.hioe@permatabank.co.id;
rsetiawan4@bloomberg.net;
3 Dias Adiastuti Hantorowati 2506559 dhantoro@bloomberg.net;
dias.adiastuti.hantorowati@permatabank.co.id;
4 Prisilia Hidayat 2506559 prisilia.hidayat@permatabank.co.id;
phidayat@bloomberg.net
5 Marwiwin 2506559 marwiwin.marwiwin@permatabank.co.id;
mtjoe@bloomberg.net
6 Putu W. Angriyasa 2506563 pangriyasa@permatabank.co.id;
pangriyasa@bloomberg.co.id
7 Tan Novianty 2506561 tnovianty@permatabank.co.id;
13 PT. Bank CIMB Niaga, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Rusydi Nasution Graha CIMB Niaga, Lantai 12 Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58,  Jakarta 12190 52960540 52971968 rusydi.nasution@cimbniaga.co.id; nasutionr@bloomberg.net;
52971966
52971967
2 Ferdinand Renaldi Wawolumaya 52960540 ferdinand.rw@cimbniaga.co.id; fwawolumaya@bloomberg.net;
52971966
52971967
3 Michael Agung Isprihanto 52960540 michaelagung.isprihanto@cimbniaga.co.id; misprihanto@bloomberg.net;
52971966
52971967
14 PT. Bank ANZ Indonesia
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Sonny Samuel ANZ Tower Lantai 2
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 33A
Jakarta, 10220
575 0308 579 06408 Sonny.Samuel@anz.com;
ssamuel05@bloomberg.net;
 
2 Ricky Herman 575 0373 Ricky.Herman@anz.com;
rherman5@bloomberg.net;
 
3 Basuki Kurniawan 575 0305 Basuki.Kurniawan@anz.com;
bkurniawan1@bloomberg.net;
 
4 Hernaman Tandianto 575 0318 Hernaman.Tandianto@anz.com;
hernaman2@bloomberg.net;
 
5 Ariani Anisa 575 0374 Ariani.Anisa@anz.com;
aanisa3@bloomberg.net;
 
6 Hazrati Ramadhany 575 3404 Hazrati.Ramadhany@anz.com;
hramadhany@bloomberg.net;
 
15 Standard Chartered Bank
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Willy Sam Menara Standard Chartered 3rd floor Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio No. 164 Jakarta 12950 25553051 ext 55851/55856 5719720 willy.sam@sc.com; wilsam@bloomberg.net;
2 Emanuel Yudanto emanuel.yudanto@sc.com; eyudanto1@bloomberg.net;
PERUSAHAAN EFEK
16 PT. Bahana Securities
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Natalia Surjadiputra Gedung CIMB Niaga Lantai 19 Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58 Jakarta Selatan 12190 Phone : 021- 2505081, Faks: 021- 5225889  2505105 5225889 natalia@bahana.co.id;
2 Breisga Nawangsidi breisga@bahana.co.id; bnawangsidi5@bloomberg.net
3 Yopie Chandra yopie@bahana.co.id; yopie@bloomberg.net
4 Samodero Febriyanto samodero@bahana.co.id;
17 PT. Danareksa Sekuritas
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Budi Susanto Jl. Medan Merdeka Selatan No 14 Jakarta 10110 29802000 3501725 budisusanto@danareksa.com;
2 Romi Mulyadi romi@danareksa.com; rmulyadi1@bloomberg.net;
3 Setyo Herry Purnomo setyohp@danareksa.com;
4 Putrika Mayadipta putrikam@danareksa.com;
5 Rachmat Eko Putranto rachmat.putranto@danareksa.com;
6 Citra Isramij P citra.isramij@danareksa.com;
18 PT. Mandiri Sekuritas
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Abdul Hadie Plaza Mandiri, 28th Floor Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 36-38 Jakarta   12190 5275378 5275701 abdul.hadie@mandirisek.co.id;
2 Mohammad Haikal mohammad.haikal@mandirisek.co.id;
3 Deswita Nia Nur deswita.nur@mandirisek.co.id;
4 Teguh Suwarno teguh.suwarno@mandirisek.co.id;
5 Aldri Partamaputro Suyoso aldri.suyoso@mandirisek.co.id;
6 Sita Arvianti sita.arvianti@mandirisek.co.id;
7 Fonny Supargo fonny.supargo@mandirisek.co.id;
19 PT. Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia, Tbk
  PIC Lelang SUN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Dedi Pramadya Gedung Artha Graha 18th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.52-53 Jakarta 12190 29249127 5154554 dedi.pramadya@trimegah.com; dpramadya@bloomberg.net; dcm@trimegah.com;
2 Soni Pande 29249131 soni.pande@trimegah.com;
  spande3@bloomberg.net;
3 Sigit Indriyatma 29249125 sigit.indriyatma@trimegah.com;
  sigit.atma@gmail.com;
4 Alfani Rachma 29249124 alfani.rachma@trimegah.com;
5 Fajar Fuadi 29249189 fajar.fuady@trimegah.com;
6 Dudi Iskandar 29249129 dudi.iskandar@trimegah.com;
7 Dianita Rachmawati 29249181 dianita.rachmawati@trimegah.com;
File Terlampir
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

Dealer Utama

per 3 Juli 2017

Posted by Coordinator on Jan 03,2012 10:06:26