Daftar Dealer Utama Surat Utang Negara

(Per 31 Januari 2019)

 

PERBANKAN / BANKS

 

1

Citibank

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Daniel Buntardjo

Citibank Tower, 10th Floor SCBD Lot 10. Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53. Jakarta 12190

52908467

57973611

daniel.buntardjo@citi.com;

 

2

Ferry Lisman

52908478

ferry.lisman@citigroup.com;

 

3

Koko Charles Widjatmiko 

52908430

koko.charles.widjatmiko@citi.com;

 

4

Tito Husein Batubara

52908488

tito.husein.batubara@citi.com;

 

5

Jonathan

52908446

jonathan.jonathan@citi.com

 

6

Grup Citi SBN

 

citi.sbn@citi.com;

 

2

Deutsche Bank A.G.

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Francis Soetopo

Deutsche Bank Building, Jalan Imam Bonjol No 80, Jakarta

2964 4263

2964 4191

francis.soetopo@db.com;

 

2

Aston Prananto Ang

2964 4269

aston-prananto.ang@db.com;

 

3

Haryogi Wirawan Salim

2964 4261

haryogi.salim@db.com;

 

4

Andrew Aditya Budiwan

2964 4250

andrew-aditya.budiwan@db.com

 

3

PT. Bank HSBC Indonesia

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Dicky K Santoso

WTC 1 Building - 4th floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 29-31 Jakarta 12920

29277018

 29229622 dan 29229677

 

dickyksantoso@hsbc.co.id; dsantoso3@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Adityasmara Pranatyo

30487518

adityasmarapranatyo@hsbc.co.id; pranatyo@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Henry Wibowo

-

henrywibowo@hsbc.co.id; hwibowo4@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Leonard Setiadi

-

leonardsetiadi@hsbc.co.id; lsetiadi1@bloomberg.net; 

 

5

Fairy Tuliana Yunawan

-

fairytulianayunawan@hsbc.co.id;
fyunawan@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Bianca Salim

-

bianca.salim@hsbc.co.id;
bsalim@bloomberg.net;

 

4

PT. Bank Central Asia, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Junita Grace Gunawan

Menara BCA, Grand Indonesia, 23rd Floor, Jl M.H. Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta 10310, Indonesia

23588000 ext 23206

23588346

junita_gunawan@bca.co.id

 

2

Yeni M. Laurence

23588000 ext 23718

yeni_laurence@bca.co.id

 

3

Gary Goenadi

23588000 ext 23737

Gary_goenadi@bca.co.id

 

4

Febriyanti Gisela

23588000 ext 23735

Febriyanti_gisela@bca.co.id

 

5

Novika Andriani

23588000 ext 23734

Novika_andriani@bca.co.id

 

6

Yuliastono Candra

23588000 ext 23736

Yuliastono_candra@bca.co.id

 

7

Arvin Salim

23588000 ext 23740

Arvin_salim@bca.co.id

 

5

PT. Bank Danamon Indonesia, Tbk.

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Herman Savio

Menara Bank Danamon
JL HR Rasuna Said Kav C.10
Kuningan, Jakarta 12940

80645211

80645263/ 64

herman.savio@danamon.co.id; hsavio1@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Audy Lubis 

80645212

Audy.lubis@danamon.co.id;
alubis3@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Danu Krisna

80645203

danu.krisna@danamon.co.id;
dkrisna2@bloomberg.net

 

4

Putu Dian Herlinawaty

27887412

putu.herlinawaty@danamon.co.id; putudian1@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Daud Purwasabda

27887412

daud.purwasabda@danamon.co.id;
dpurwasabda1@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Henry Yatim

80645202

henry.yatim@danamon.co.id; hyatim3@bloomberg.net;

 

7

Sandy Pratama

80645203

sandy.putra@danamon.co.id; sandypp@bloomberg.net;

 

8

Vina Widjaja

80645203

vina.widjaja@danamon.co.id; vwidjaja3@bloomberg.net;

 

6

PT. Bank Maybank Indonesia, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

I Made Budhi Parama Artha

Gedung Sentral Senayan 3. Lt. 8 Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 Jakarta - 10270

29936336

29039084

Made.artha@maybank.co.id;
madeartha1@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Angga Maulana

29228888 ext 29606

Angga.Maulana@maybank.co.id;
angma@bloomberg.net

 

3

Evi Fidiasari

29236396

efidiasari@maybank.co.id;
efidiasari1@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Rininta Fani Lubis

29936391

rflubis@maybank.co.id; rlubis@bloomberg.net

 

5

Y.B. Aris Junaedi Setiawan

29228888 ext 29629

YBAJSetiawan@maybank.co.id;
ASetiawan11@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Rhendy Zoro

29936307

RSZoro@maybank.co.id;
RZoro1@bloomberg.net;

 

7

Alvin Soenarko

29936328

Asoenarko@maybank.co.id;
a.soenarko@bloomberg.net

 

8

Yenti Yap

29936339

Yenti@maybank.co.id;
yentiyap@bloomberg.net;

 

9

Sisca Subakti

29936387

sisca.subakti@maybank.co.id; siscasubakti@bloomberg.net

 

10

Emir Indra Putra

29936338

eiputra@maybank.co.id; eputra1@bloomberg.net

 

7

PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Aries S.Ariefien

Plaza Mandiri Lantai 8 Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto Kav 36.38 Jakarta 12190, Indonesia

5245540

2524631

aries.syamsul@bankmandiri.co.id; aarifien1@bloomberg.net; aries.arifien@gmail.com;

 

2

Ditto Pramudya

5245507/ 5245510

ditto.pramudya@bankmandiri.co.id;
dittop@bloomberg.net;
pramudya.ditto@gmail.com

 

3

Candraditya Rahman Tripraharsa

candraditya.rahman@bankmandiri.co.id
candraditya@bloomberg.net;
candradityart@gmail.com

 

4

Gloria Gloretta

gloria.gloretta@bankmandiri.co.id;
ggloretta@bloomberg.net; gloria.gloretta@yahoo.com;

 

5

Alvian Rizky

alvian.rizky@bankmandiri.co.id;
arizky@bloomberg.net; alvian.rizky@yahoo.com;

 

8

PT. Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero), Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Pras Purnomo

Divisi Tresuri
BNI Kantor Besar, Lantai 6
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.1, Jakarta 10220 Indonesia

5728366

 2511080 

pras.purnomo@bni.co.id;
pras.purnomo@gmail.com;

 

2

Widy Murniasih

5728347

widy.murniasih@bni.co.id;
asih78@yahoo.com;

 

3

Riki Nurdiansah

riki.nurdiansah@bni.co.id;
nurdiansah9@gmail.com;

 

4

Fadhli Antoni

fadhli.antoni@bni.co.id;
fadhliantoni@gmail.com;

 

9

PT. Bank OCBC NISP, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Robby Jiaw

OCBC NISP Tower Jl Prof Dr Satrio Kav 25 Jakarta 12940

25547250

57944000

robby.jiaw@ocbcnisp.com; rjiaw5@bloomberg.net; 

 

2

Glen Ricardo

glen.ricardo@ocbcnisp.com; gricardo3@bloomberg.net

 

3

Erwin Chandra

erwin.chandra@ocbcnisp.com; echandra2@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Stefanie Andriani

stefanie.andriani@ocbcnisp.com; sandriani@bloomberg.net

 

5

​Michael Tanujaya

michael.tanujaya@ocbcnisp.com

 

6

Joshua Simanjuntak

joshua.simanjuntak@ocbcnisp.com

 

10

PT. Bank Panin, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Wirianto Hadiputra

Panin Bank Center Lantai 11 Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 1 Senayan Jakarta 10270 Telp 021-5739579 / 5739580 Fax 021-5744356

5739580

5744356

wirianto@panin.co.id; wiri@bloomberg.net; 

 

2

Henny Setiawan

henny@panin.co.id; hsetiawan1@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Novy Phandana

novy.phandana@panin.co.id;
nphandana2@bloomberg.net

 

4

Retnamurti Prabandari

retnamurti@panin.co.id; retnamurti@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Dewi Sulistiowati

dewi.sulistiowati@panin.co.id

 

6

Chatrin

chatrin@panin.co.id

 

11

PT. Bank Rakyat Indonesia, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Debra Murniati

Gedung BRI 2 Lantai 3 Global Market - Divisi Treasury, PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav 44 - 46, Jakarta 10210

29966488

57933088

Debra2@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Dini Anggriani

29966450

danggriani@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Teguh Sulistyono

29966413

tsulistyono@bloomberg.net;

 

4

Sentiaji Nugroho

29966414

sentiajin@bloomberg.net;

 

5

Pramudya Widaryanto

29966404

Pwidaryanto@bloomberg.net;

 

6

Prajna Paramita

29966423

paramitha@bloomberg.net;

 

7

Eko Rizki Arianto

29966432

eraianto@bloomberg.net;

 

12

PT. Bank Permata, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Jenny Widjaja

Global Markets Division, PermataBank, WTCII 28th floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman kav 29-31, Jakarta 12920    

2506561

52960191

jwidjaja@permatabank.co.id;

 

jennywid@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Benidictus Budisetiawan

2506559

benidictus.budisetiawan@permatabank.co.id;

 

bbudisetiaw8@bloomberg.net

 

3

Dias Adiastuti Hantorowati

2506559

dias.adiastuti.hantorowati@permatabank.co.id;

 

dhantoro@bloomberg.net

 

4

Prisilia Hidayat

2506559

prisilia.hidayat@permatabank.co.id;

 

phidayat@bloomberg.net

 

5

Marwiwin

2506559

marwiwin.marwiwin@permatabank.co.id;

 

mtjoe@bloomberg.net

 

6

Tan Novianty

2506561

tnovianty@permatabank.co.id;

 

7

Dona Arthakesuma Devi

2506561

ddevi@permatabank.co.id

 

donadevi@bloomberg.net

 

8

Thomas Putra Liawan

2506561

tliawan@permatabank.co.id

 

tliawan@bloomberg.net

 

13

PT. Bank CIMB Niaga, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Rusydi Nasution

Graha CIMB Niaga, Lantai 12 Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58,  Jakarta 12190

52960540

52971968

rusydi.nasution@cimbniaga.co.id; nasutionr@bloomberg.net;

 

52971966

 

52971967

 

2

Ferdinand Renaldi Wawolumaya

52960540

ferdinand.rw@cimbniaga.co.id; fwawolumaya@bloomberg.net;

 

52971966

 

52971967

 

3

Michael Agung Isprihanto

52960540

michaelagung.isprihanto@cimbniaga.co.id; misprihanto@bloomberg.net;

 

52971966

 

52971967

 

14

PT. Bank ANZ Indonesia

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Ricky Herman

 

575 0373

 

Ricky.Herman@anz.com;
rherman5@bloomberg.net;

 
 

2

Basuki Kurniawan

575 0305

Basuki.Kurniawan@anz.com;
bkurniawan1@bloomberg.net;

 
 

3

Hernaman Tandianto

575 0318

Hernaman.Tandianto@anz.com;
hernaman2@bloomberg.net;

 
 

4

Hazrati Ramadhany

575 3404

Hazrati.Ramadhany@anz.com;
hramadhany@bloomberg.net;

 
 

15

Standard Chartered Bank

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Willy Sam

Menara Standard Chartered 3rd floor Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio No. 164 Jakarta 12950

25553051 ext 55851/55856

5719720

willy.sam@sc.com; wilsam@bloomberg.net;

 

2

Emanuel Yudanto

emanuel.yudanto@sc.com; eyudanto1@bloomberg.net;

 

16

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Sony M. Hassan

Energy Building 6th Fl,
SCBD Lot 11A,
Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53,
Jakarta 12190, Indonesia

529 18966 /
 529 18922

529 18988

sony.m.hassan@jpmorgan.com

 

2

Yudo Kahuripan

yudo.kahuripan@jpmorgan.com

 

3

Henky Sutanto

henky.x.sutanto@jpmorgan.com

 

4

Nelson Phillipus

nelson.philipus@jpmorgan.com

 

5

Kevin Sajuti

kevin.c.sajuti@jpmchase.com

 

6

Erniaty Hasibuan

erniaty.hasibuan@jpmorgan.com

 

PERUSAHAAN EFEK / SECURITIES COMPANY

 

17

PT. Bahana Sekuritas

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Natalia Surjadiputra

Gedung CIMB Niaga Lantai 19 Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58 Jakarta Selatan 12190 Phone : 021- 2505081, Faks: 021- 5225889 

2505105

5225889

natalia@bahana.co.id;

 

2

Yopie Chandra

yopie@bahana.co.id; yopie@bloomberg.net

 

3

Samodero Febriyanto

samodero@bahana.co.id;

 

18

PT. Danareksa Sekuritas

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Budi Susanto

Jl. Medan Merdeka Selatan No 14 Jakarta 10110

29802000

3501725

budisusanto@danareksa.com;

 

2

Dody Mudjiyanto

dodym@danareksa.com;

 

3

Setyo Herry Purnomo

setyohp@danareksa.com;

 

4

Putrika Mayadipta

putrikam@danareksa.com;

 

5

Rachmat Eko Putranto

rachmat.putranto@danareksa.com;

 

 

PT. Mandiri Sekuritas

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Abdul Hadie

Menara Mandiri Tower I Lantai 25 Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 54-55 Jakarta 12190

5275378

5275701

abdul.hadie@mandirisek.co.id

 

2

Aldri P Suyoso

aldri.suyoso@mandirisek.co.id

 

3

Andi Febriyanti

andi.febriyanti@mandirisek.co.id

 

4

Inge I Kencana

inge.kencana@mandirisek.co.id

 

5

Sita Arvianti

sita.arvianti@mandirisek.co.id

 

6

Syarif Edwin

syarif.edwin@mandirisek.co.id

 

7

Teguh Suwarno

teguh.suwarno@mandirisek.co.id

 

20

PT. Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia, Tbk

 

 

PIC Lelang SUN:

 

No

Name

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

 

1

Dedi Pramadya

Gedung Artha Graha 18th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.52-53 Jakarta 12190

29249127

5154554

dedi.pramadya@trimegah.com; dpramadya@bloomberg.net; dcm@trimegah.com;

 

2

Soni Pande

29249131

soni.pande@trimegah.com;

 

 

spande3@bloomberg.net;

 

3

Sigit Indriyatma

29249125

sigit.indriyatma@trimegah.com;

 

 

sigit.atma@gmail.com;

 

4

Alfani Rachma

29249124

alfani.rachma@trimegah.com;

 

5

Dudi Iskandar

29249129

dudi.iskandar@trimegah.com;

 

6

Diantina Rachmawati

29249181

diantina.rachmawati@trimegah.com;

 
File Terlampir
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

Dealer Utama

per 31 Jan 2019

Posted by Coordinator on Jan 03,2012 10:06:26