Daftar Peserta Lelang SBSN

A. Bank Konvensional
1 Citibank
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Ferry Lisman Menara Mandiri II
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.54-55, Jakarta
52908425 / 52908405   ferry.lisman@citi.com
2 Daniel Buntardjo   daniel.buntardjo@citi.com
3 Koko Widjatmiko    koko.charles.widjatmiko@citi.com
4 Stefanus Tjahjono   stevanus.ari.tjahjono@citi.com
5 Suryadi Ong   suryadi.ong@citi.com
6 Yan Koesoemadi    yan.koesoemadi@citi.com
7 Kelvin   kelvin.kelvin@citi.com
8 Lisa Usman   lisa.usman@citi.com
9 Andy Bagus Rahadian   andy.bagus@citi.com
2 Deutsche Bank A.G.
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Francis Soetopo Jl. Imam Bonjol No 80 Jakarta, 10310 29644263 2964 4191 francis.soetopo@db.com
2 Josephine Kongoasa 29644263   josephine.kongoasa@db.com
3 Aston Prananto Ang 29644269   aston-prananto.ang@db.com
4 Haryogi Salim 29644261   haryogi.salim@db.com
3 PT. Bank BNP Paribas Indonesia
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Gema Adi Permana Menara BCA Lt.35
Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta
23584839   gama-adi.permana@asia.bnpparibas.com
2 Edward Lie 23584839 edward.lie@asia.bnpparibas.com
4 PT. Bank Central Asia, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Junita Gunawan Divisi Tresuri, Menara BCA Lt. 23
Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta
23588532   junita_gunawan@bca.co.id
2 Stephanus Hendro   dtr_capitalmarket@bca.co.id
3 Deti Bonifa   dtr_capitalmarket@bca.co.id
4 Febriyanti   dtr_capitalmarket@bca.co.id
5 Lukman Rizki   dtr_capitalmarket@bca.co.id
6 Dea Simbolon   dtr_capitalmarket@bca.co.id
5 PT. Bank CIMB Niaga, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Ferdinand Renaldi Wawolumaya Graha CIMB Niaga, Lantai 12 Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58,  Jakarta 12190 2505252 / 2526749   ferdinand.rw@cimbniaga.co.id
2 Rusydi Nasution 2505252 / 2526750 rusydi.nasution@cimbniaga.co.id
3 Michael Agung Isprihanto 2505252 / 2526751 michaelagung.isprihanto@cimbniaga.co.id
6 PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Aries Syamsul Arifien Plaza Mandiri 8th Floor
Jl. Jenderal Gatot Subroto Kav.36-38, Jakarta
5245507 / 5263492   aries.syamsul@bankmandiri.co.id
2 Audri Muhammad Fajar 5245507 / 5263493 audri.fajar@bankmandiri.co.id
3 Gilang Permana 5245507 / 5263494 gilang.permana@bankmandiri.co.id
4 Mayria Paramitha 5245507 / 5263495 mayria.paramitha@bankmandiri.co.id
7 PT. Bank Maybank Indonesia, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 YB Aris J Setiawan Gedung Sentral Senayan III. Lt. 8
Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 Jakarta - 10270
29936339   YBAJSetiawan@maybank.co.id
2 Budi Dauh   BudiDauh@maybank.co.id
3 Rhendy S. Zoro   RSZoro@maybank.co.id
4 Nurmaini Nurmainie@maybank.co.id
5 Yenti Yap   Yenti@maybank.co.id
8 PT. Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero), Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Ikhwani Fauzana Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.1 Jakarta 10220 5728366 / 2511080  2511080  Ikhwani.fauzana@bni.co.id
2 B.Anangga Wirasatya  2511080  Anangga.wirasatya@bni.co.id
3 Fadhli Antoni  2511080  Fadhli.antoni@bni.co.id
4 Tia Rahmina  2511080  Tia.Rahmina@bni.co.id
9 PT. Bank OCBC NISP, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Erwin Chandra OCBC NISP Tower 7th Floor
Jl. Prof Dr Satrio Kav.25 Jakarta 12940
25547250   erwin.chandra@ocbcnisp.com
2 Glen Ricardo 25547251 glern.ricardo@ocbocnisp.com
10 PT. Bank Panin, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Wirianto Hadiputra Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 1 Senayan 10270 5739580 5744356 wirianto@panin.co.id
2 Henny Setiawan   henny@panin.co.id
3 Novy Phandana   novy.phandana@panin.co.id
4 Retnamurti Prabandari   retnamurti@panin.co.id
5 Rosalia Frauke   rosalia.frauke@panin.co.id
6 Dewi Sulistiowati   dewi.sulistiowati@panin.co.id
11 PT. Bank Permata, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Jenny Widjaja Global Markets, WTC II 28th floor,
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.29-31, Jakarta 12920
2506561/52900520   jwidjaja@permatabank.co.id
2 Ronny Setiawan   ronny.hioe@permatabank.co.id
3 Dias Adiastuti Hantorowati   dian.adiastuti.hantorowati@permatabank.co.id
4 Prisilia Hidayat   prisilia.hidayat@permatabank.co.id
5 Danu Krisna   danu.krisna@permatabank.co.id
6 Tan Novianti   tnovianty@permatabank.co.id
7 Dona Arthakesuma   ddevi@permatabank.co.id
8 Hilman Asyrofi 5237788 ext 20725 52960191/52900520   hasrofi@permatabank.co.id
9 Tony Dimarta Fauzi 5237788 ext 13285
52960191/52900520
  tfauzi@permatabank.co.id
12 PT. Bank Rakyat Indonesia, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Debra Murniati
Gedung BRI 2 Lantai 3 Grup Fixed Income - Divisi Treasury,
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.44 - 46, Jakarta 10210
29966488 57933088 debra_murniati@bri.co.id; debra2@bloomberg.net
2 Mochamad Rizki 29966416 mochamad.rizkiabdulah@corp.bri.co.id; mrizki@bloomberg.net
3 Dini Anggriani 29966450 dini.anggriani@corp.bri.co.id; danggriani@bloomberg.net
4 Amila Auliyah 29966486 amila.auliyah@corp.bri.co.id; aauliyah@bloomberg.net
5 Ivan Mirza 29966424 ivan.MF@corp.bri.co.id; imirza5@bloomberg.net
6 Ajeng Nabila 29966489 ajeng.nabiladjunet@corp.bri.co.id; anabila@bloomberg.net
7 Pramudia Widaryanto 29966404 pramudia.widaryanto@corp.bri.co.id; pwidaryanto@bloomberg.net
8 Sentiaji Nugroho 29966414 sentiaji.nugroho@corp.bri.co.id; sentiajin@bloomberg.net
9 Prajna Paramitha 29966423 prajna.paramitha@corp.bri.co.id; paramitha@bloomberg.net
13 Standard Chartered Bank
  PIC Investasi SBSN:
No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Willy Sam  Menara Standard Chartered 3rd floor
Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio No. 164 Jakarta 12950
25553051 Ext 55851/55856
5719720
  willy.sam@sc.com, wilsam@bloomberg.net
2 Emanuel Yudanto   emanuel.yudanto@sc.com, eyudanto@bloomberg.net
3 Faridh H Muhsinin   faridh.muhsinin@sc.com, faridh19@bloomberg.net
14 The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Adityasmara Pranatyo WTC 1 building 4th floor
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.29-31, Jakarta Indonesia
29277018 / 29229622   AdityasmaraPranatyo@hsbc.co.id
2 Dicky k Santoso 29277018 / 29229623   Dickysantoso@hsbc.co.id
3 Henry Wibowo 29277088 / 29229624   Henrywibowo@hsbc.co.id
B. Bank Syariah
15 PT. Bank BRISyariah
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Darwis Dahlan Gedung BRISyariah
Jl. Abdul Muis No.2-4, Jakarta Pusat 10160
2310641/2311642 3853156 darwis.dahlan@brisyariah.co.id 
2 Budi Kurniawan budi.kurniwan@brisyariah.co.id
3 Asep Marfu asep.marfu@brisyariah.co.id
4 Krisnawati Saputra  krisnawati.saputra@brisyariah.co.id
16 PT. Bank Negara Indonesia Syariah
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Irwanto  Gedung Tempo Pavilion I
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav.11 Jakarta Selatan 12950
29701795   irwanto@bnisyariah.co.id
2 Windy Noermala 29701796   noermala.windy@gmail.com
3 Moh. Herman Eko Santoso 29701797   herman.trsbnisy@gmail.com
17 PT. Bank Syariah Mandiri
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Ahmad Badawi Wisma Mandiri
Jl. MH. Thamrin No.5 Jakarta 10340 
2300509 / 39832932   abadawi@bsm.co.id
2 Aldi rahadhika 2300509 / 39832933   arahadika@bsm.co.id
3 Hardianto Hadi 2300509 / 39832934   hhadi@bsm.co.id
4 Ulfah Rohmah 2300509 /39832935   urohmah@bsm.co.id
C. Sekuritas
18 PT. Bahana Securities
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Djoko Purwanto Gedung CIMB Niaga Lantai 19
Jl.Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 58 Jakarta Selatan 12190
2505490 5225889 djoko@bahana.co.id
2 Yopie Chandra 5225889 yopie@bahana.co.id
3 Samodero Febryanto 5225889 samodero@bahana.co.id
4 Medina Moesa 5225889 medina@bahana.co.id
5 Ryandi Haryono 5225889 ryandi.haryono@bahana.co.id
6 Laras Febriany 5225889 laras@bahana.co.id
19 PT. Danareksa Sekuritas
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Setyo Herry Purnomo Gedung Danareksa Lt.3
Jl. Medan Merdeka Selatan No.14, Jakarta 10110
29802000 3501724 setyohp@danareksa.com
2 Khalid Abdurrahman 3501725 khalid.abdurrahman@danareksa.com
20 PT. Mandiri Sekuritas
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Abdul Hadie Ged. Plaza Mandiri Lt. 28
Jl. Jenderal Gatot Subroto Kav.36-38, Jakarta 12190
5275387 5275701 adbul.hadie@mandirisek.co.id
2 Mohammad Haikal mohammad.haikal@mandirisek.co.id
3 Deswita Nia Nur deswita.nur@mandirisek.co.id
4 Teguh Suwanto teguh.suwanto@mandirisek.co.id
5 Aldri Partamaputra Suyoso aldri.suyoso@mandirisek.co.id
6 Sita Arvianti sita.arvianti@mandrisek.co.id
7 Fonny Supargo fonny.supargo@mandirisek.co.id
21 PT. Trimegah Securities, Tbk
  No Name Address Phone (021) Fax (021) e-mail
1 Dedi Pramadya Gedung Artha Graha 18th Floor
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.52-53
29242197 5154554 dedi.pramadya@trimegah.com
2 Soni Pande soni.pande@trimegah.com
3 Alfani Rachma alfani.rachma@trimegah.com
4 Sigit Indriyatma sigit.indriyatma@trimegah.com
5 Syarif Edwin syarif.edwin@trimegah.com
6 Dudi Iskandar dudi.iskandar@trimegah.com
7 Kreshna Narendra Ksatriya kreshna.ksatriya@trimegah.com
File Terlampir
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

Daftar Peserta Lelang SBSN

Posted by Coordinator on Jan 03,2012 10:14:13