Daftar Dealer Utama SBSN

A. Bank Konvensional

1

Citibank

 

No

Name

No Handphone

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Daniel Buntardjo

08129455777

Citibank Tower 10th Floor, Pacific Century Place, SCBD, Lot 10, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52-53, Jakarta 12190

5290 8467

 

daniel.buntardjo@citi.com

2

Tito Husein Batubara

08179173639

 

tito.husein.batubara@citi.com

3

Jonathan Raharja

087781775691

 

jonathan.jonathan@citi.com

4

Sheila Dianti

082122729660

 

sheila.dianti@citi.com

2

Deutsche Bank A.G.

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Francis Soetopo

0816868511

Jl. Imam Bonjol No 80 Jakarta, 10310

29644261

 

francis.soetopo@db.com

2

Andrew Aditya

 

 

andrew-aditya.budiwan@db.com

3

Aston Prananto Ang

0811845790

 

aston-prananto.ang@db.com

4

Haryogi Salim

08117814492

 

haryogi.salim@db.com

3

PT. Bank Central Asia, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Junita Gunawan

08119599985

Divisi Tresuri, Menara BCA Lt. 23
Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta

39500530

 

junita_gunawan@bca.co.id

2

Yeni laurence

08128601601

 

Yeni_laurence@bca.co.id

3

Gary Goenadi

0816930870

 

Gary_goenadi@bca.co.id

4

Febriyanti

081299410418

 

Febriyanti_gisela@bca.co.id

5

Janto havianto

081514977999

 

Janto_havianto@bca.co.id

4

PT. Bank CIMB Niaga, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Ferdinand Renaldi Wawolumaya

081905000209

Graha CIMB Niaga, Lantai 12 Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 58,  Jakarta 12190

52971967

 

ferdinand.rw@cimbniaga.co.id

2

Valerie Ongkowidjojo

081905056889

valerie.ongkowidjojo@cimbniaga.co.id

3

Michael Agung Isprihanto

081932166718

michaelagung.isprihanto@cimbniaga.co.id

5

PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero), Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Abdul Hadie

08111869909

Plaza Mandiri 8th Floor
Jl. Jenderal Gatot Subroto Kav.36-38, Jakarta

5245507

 

abdul.hadie@bankmandiri.co.id

 

Najuwa Mustafa

085718717870

najuwa.mustafa@bankmandiri.co.id

2

Alvian rizky

081513225681

alvian.rizky@bankmandiri.co.id

3

Candraditya Rahman Tripraharsa

085624100696

candraditya.rahman@bankmandiri.co.id

4

Andriantama Budi Trianto

081314988461

andriantama.trianto@bankmandiri.co.id

5

Luis Hideyoshi

081310970191

luis.hideyoshi@bankmandiri.co.id

6

PT. Bank Maybank Indonesia, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

YB Aris J Setiawan

081519980276

Gedung Sentral Senayan III. Lt. 8
Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8 Jakarta - 10270

29936307

 

YBAJSetiawan@maybank.co.id

2

Rhendy Soemitro Zoro

081905042643

 

RSZoro@maybank.co.id

3

Alvin Soenarko

087822520472

 

ASoenarko@maybank.co.id

4

Yenti Yap

081932058588

 

Yenti@maybank.co.id

7

PT. Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero), Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Edy Pramono

08111330407

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.1 Jakarta 10220

5738366

 

edy.pramono@bni.co.id

2

Andri Satria

081224415533

 

andri.satria@bni.co.id

3

Dimas Septoaji Putera

085794999495

 

dimas.septoaji@bni.co.id

8

PT. Bank OCBC NISP, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Erwin Chandra

08121092225

OCBC NISP Tower 7th Floor
Jl. Prof Dr Satrio Kav.25 Jakarta 12940

25547250

 

Erwin.chandra@ocbcnisp.com

2

Stefanie Andriani

08118491592

Stefanie.andriani@ocbcnisp.com

3

Glen Mervyn Ricardo

08119103964

Glen.ricardo@ocbcnisp.com

9

PT. Bank Panin, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Henny Setiawan

08151688240

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman, Senayan. Jakarta 10270

5739580

 

henny@panin.co.id

2

Novy Phandana

081932249270

 

novy.phandana@panin.co.id

3

Retnamurti Prabandari

08176454811

 

retnamurti.prabandari@panin.co.id

4

Rosalia Frauke

081311236280

 

rosalia.frauke@panin.co.id

10

PT. Bank Permata, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Jenny Widjaja

 

WTC 2 JL JENDRAL SUDIRMAN KAV 29-31, BANK PERMATA , LT 28 (GLOBAL MARKETS) JAKARTA 12920

2506559

 

jwidjaja@permatabank.co.id

2

Marwiwin

082298989891

 

marwiwin.marwiwin@permatabank.co.id

3

Dias Adiastuti Hantorowati

08115911249

 

dias.adiastuti.hantorowati@permatabank.co.id

4

Prisilia Hidayat

08115911282

 

prisilia.hidayat@permatabank.co.id

5

Benidictus Budisetiawan

081807883145

 

benidictus.budisetiawan@permatabank.co.id

6

Tan Novianti

081807882864

 

tnovianty@permatabank.co.id

7

Dona Arthakesuma

081807883242

 

ddevi@permatabank.co.id

8

Ellentina Frisca Oktavia

081380602292

 

erajaguk@permatabank.co.id

 

 

Tony Dimartha Fauzi

08118335154

 

 

tfauzi@permatabank.co.id

11

PT. Bank Rakyat Indonesia, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Febrandy Mazani

085697347144

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gedung BRI II Lt. 3 Jalan Jend. Sudirman Kav. 44 -46 Jakarta Pusat

29966479

 

febrandy@bloomberg.net

2

Sarah Andini

08122050606

sandini@bloomberg.net

3

Fredo Uno

081289787952

fruno@bloomberg.net

4

Iskandar Syah

085278658580

iskandarsyah@bloomberg.net

5

Amos Richard Sitanggang

081381018219

amsitanggang@bloomberg.net

6

Yudistirangga

081293397903

yangga@bloomberg.net

 

7

Muhammad Ikhsan

0811444422

 

mikhsan@bloomberg.net

 

8

Mikke Mahamita

085755306009

 

mmahamita@bloomberg.net

12

Standard Chartered Bank

 

PIC Investasi SBSN:

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Willy Sam

0818771619

 Menara Standard Chartered 3rd floor
Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio No. 164 Jakarta 12950

25553051

 

willy.sam@sc.com

2

Felnes Djuanda

08121818881

 

felnes.djuanda@sc.com

3

Aria Mandala

0816943150

 

Aria.mandala@sc.com

13

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Adityasmara Pranatyo

08161394081

WTC 1 building 4th floor
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.29-31, Jakarta Indonesia

29277018

 

Adityasmarapranatyo@hsbc.co.id

2

Brian Toha

0816762661

 

Brian.toha@hsbc.co.id

3

Henry Wibowo

0817852074

 

Henrywibowo@hsbc.co.id

 

4

Leonard Setiadi

081399118206

 

Leonardsetiadi@hsbc.co.id

 

5

Bianca salim

087887837073

 

Bianca.salim@hsbc.co.id

 

6

Fairy Tuliana Yunawan

0811182884

 

fairytulianayunawan@hsbc.co.id

B. Bank Syariah

14

PT. Bank BRISyariah

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Siddiq Rochmadi

08161185500

Gedung BRISyariah
Jl. Abdul Muis No.2-4, Jakarta Pusat 10160

2310641 / 2311642

 

siddiq.rochmadi@gmail.com

2

Budi Kurniawan

08118884499

bkurniawan01@gmail.com

3

Asep Marfu

08128173961

amarfu13@gmail.com

4

Krisnawati Saputra 

08161393584

krisnawatisaputra@gmail.com

15

 

PT. Bank Negara Indonesia Syariah

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Yosi Firdausi

085693497050

 Gedung Tempo Pavilion I
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav.11 Jakarta Selatan 12950

29701680

 

yosi.firdausi@gmail.com

2

Tia Rahmina

08111158500

 

tiarahmina@gmail.com

3

Icwan Nugraha

085711401936

 

ichwannugraha.in@gmail.com

16

PT. Bank Syariah Mandiri

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Ahmad Badawi

081802991945

Wisma Mandiri
Jl. MH. Thamrin No.5 Jakarta 10340 

39839000

 

abadawi@bsm.co.id

2

Aldi rahadhika

085716448653

 

arahadika@bsm.co.id

3

Shelvy Adila El Safura

082214356896

 

sasafura@bsm.co.id

4

Ulfah Rohmah

081282360015

 

urohmah@bsm.co.id

 

 

Adith Allifeldi

085694501026

 

 

adith.aliffeldi@gmail.com

C. Sekuritas

17

PT. Bahana Securities

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Mindo Leona Christina

08118888485

Gedung CIMB Niaga Lantai 19
Jl.Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 58 Jakarta Selatan 12190

 

 

2505081,

 

2505491

 

mindo.leona@bahana.co.id

2

Yopie Chandra

0811177045

 

yopie@bahana.co.id

3

Samodero Febryanto

08118118869

 

samodero@bahana.co.id

4

Andi Michaella Edgina

087789242011

 

michaella@bahana.co.id

5

James Evan Tumbuan

0811214480

 

james.evan@bahana.co.id

6

Agatha Rejeki

0818156644

 

agatha@bahana.co.id

18

PT. Danareksa Sekuritas

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Anung Rony Hascaryo

08158227214

Gedung BRI II lantai 23, Jl. Jendral Sudirman kav 44-46

29802000

 

Anung.hascaryo@danareksa.com

2

Rachmat Eko Putranto

0817770750

 

Rachmat.putranto@danareksa.co.id

 

3

Dody Mudjiyanto

08551287777

 

 

 

Dodym@danareksa.co.id

19

PT. Mandiri Sekuritas

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Ditto Pramudya

0811200410

Menara Mandiri I, 25th floor - Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 54-55, Jakarta 12190

5275378

 

ditto.pramudya@mandirisek.co.id

2

Syarif Edwin

081290820863

syarif.edwin@mandirisek.co.id

3

Inge I. Kencana

085718697060

inge.kencana@mandirisek.co.id

4

Aldri Partamaputra Suyoso

08561018119

aldri.suyoso@mandirisek.co.id

5

Sita Arvianti

08159276407

sita.arvianti@mandirisek.co.id

20

PT. Trimegah Securities, Tbk

 

No

Name

 

Address

Phone (021)

Fax (021)

e-mail

1

Soni Pande

0812871806

Gedung Artha Graha lt 18. Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53

29249125

 

soni.pande@trimegah.com

2

Sigit Indriyatma

081578130666

sigit.indriyatma@trimegah.com

3

Kreshna Narendra Ksatriya

087788417240

kreshna.ksatriya@trimegah.com

 

4

Dedi Pramadya

081519052042

 

dedi.pramadya@trimegah.com

 

5

Dudi Iskandar

081585917400

 

dudi.iskandar@trimegah.com

                 

 

File Terlampir
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

Daftar Dealer Utama SBSN

Posted by Coordinator on Jan 03,2012 10:14:13